Søk

Meny

Eksperter Yrkes-EM 2018

Publisert: 04.05.2018

Anleggsgartner

Navn: Patryk Chesy
E-post: patryk@soasenter.no
Mob.: 91105798
Bedrift/organisasjon: Senter for Opplæring i anlegg (SOA)


Bilmekaniker, lette

Navn: Ali Sarrage
E-post: ali.r.sarrage@moller.no
Mob.: 47337852
Bedrift/organisasjon: Møller Serviceskolen


Bilmekaniker, tunge

Navn: Marius Haglund
E-post: marius. haglund@man.eu
Mob.: 99408779
Bedrift/organisasjon: MAN Truck & Bus Norge


Elektriker

Navn: Harald Haugen
E-post: harald@instell.no
Mob.: 47278857
Bedrift/organisasjon: Instell AS, Oslo


Frisør

Navn: Merete Kvestad Eide
E-post: merete@paharet.no
Mob.: 92495891
Bedrift/organisasjon: PĂĄ HĂĄret Huseby, Oslo


Helsefagarbeider

Navn: Monica De Vito
E-post: monicj1001@osloskolen.no
Mob.: 95749977
Bedrift/organisasjon: Stovner videregĂĄende skole, Oslo


Hudpleie

Navn: Ann Louise BrurĂĄs
E-post: ann@f-i.bergen.no
Mob.: -
Bedrift/organisasjon: -


Kokk

Navn: Martin Trana Flak
E-post: martin.trana@scandichotels.com
Mob.: 99428498
​Bedrift/organisasjon: Scandic Nidelven, Trondheim


Mekatronikk

Navn: Kjetil Nilssen
E-post: kjetil_nilssen92@hotmail.com
Mob.: 90736175
Bedrift/organisasjon: Bilfinger, Porsgrunn


Resepsjonist

Navn: Benjamin Hallerud
E-post: benjamin.hallerud@gmail.com
Mob.: 94425951
Bedrift/organisasjon: Egen virksomhet


Servitør

Navn: Alexander Skjefte
E-post: alexander.skjefte@ecdahls.no
Mob.: 92656800
Bedrift/organisasjon: E.C Dhals Pub og Kjøkken, Trondheim


Sveising

Navn: Leif Ottar Heimro
E-post: leif.ottar.heimro@kvaerner.com
Mob.: 45411918
Bedrift/organisasjon: Kværner Stord


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Medlem av

Samarbeidspartnere

  •  
© Worldskills 2018